Home > Technology & Gadgets > Delete Facebook account permanently

Delete Facebook account permanently

49 Views
delete facebook f0064894

In the event that you would prefer not to utilize your Facebook Account, you can follow the means as given underneath to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account on iPhone, Android, PC and Mac. 

Delete Facebook Account Permanently

Mainstream online media App, Facebook gives the alternative to deactivate or forever erase your Facebook Account. 

In the event that you just need to take a break from online media, you can go for the alternative of Deactivating Facebook, which permits you to get back via web-based media by reactivating your Facebook account (whenever required). 

Notwithstanding, in the event that you would prefer not to be web-based media or you have moved to other Social Media Apps, you might need to go on and forever erase your Facebook Account. 

When your Facebook account is erased, you will not have the option to reactivate the Account or access your information on Facebook. 

Thus, we are giving beneath the means to download a duplicate of all your Facebook information to PC, before for all time erasing your Facebook Account. 

1. Download Copy Of Your Facebook Data to Computer 

Prior to erasing your Facebook Account, you might need to download a duplicate of all your Facebook information to the PC. 

  • Login to your Facebook Account on PC or Mac. 

  • Snap on the Drop-down menu symbol situated at the upper right corner of your screen and snap on Settings choice in the drop-down menu. 

  • On the Settings screen, click on General in the left sheet. In the right-sheet, click on Download a duplicate of your Facebook Data Link, under 'General Account Settings' screen. 

  • Basically, adhere to the onscreen directions to download a duplicate of all your Facebook information to PC 

2. Forever Delete Facebook Account On iPhone and Android 

Follow the means beneath to forever erase your Facebook Account on iPhone or Android Phone. 

  • Open Facebook on your iPhone or Android Phone 

  • Tap on the 3-line menu symbol situated in the base menu on iPhone (top menu on Android Phone). 

  • On the Settings screen, look down and tap on Help and Support choice recorded under the 'Settings' segment. 

  • Then, tap on Help Center > Managing Your Account. 

  • For Managing your screen, tap on Deactivating or Deleting Your Account. 

  • Then, tap on How would I for all time erase my record? 

  • On the following screen, tap on Let Us Know Link. 

  • On the spring up that shows up, enter your secret key to affirm the erasure of your Facebook Account. 

3. For all time Delete Facebook Account on PC or Mac 

Follow the means underneath too for all time erase your Facebook account on your PC or Mac.

  • Login to your Facebook account on PC or Mac.

  • Snap on the Question mark symbol situated at the upper right corner of your screen and afterward click on Help Center alternative. 

  • On the Help Center screen, click on the Managing your Account tab and afterward, click on Deactivating or erasing your record choice in the drop-down menu.

  • On the following screen, click on How would I forever erase my record. 

  • On the following screen, click on Let Us Know to connect.

At last, click on Delete My Account button. 

You will be provoked to Enter your Facebook Account secret phrase, type the Captcha, and snap-on OK to for all time erase your Facebook account.

What Happens When You Delete Facebook Account? 

As indicated by Facebook, erasing Facebook Account causes the accompanying 

You won't recapture admittance to your erased Facebook Account. 

  • Erasing your Facebook Account doesn't erase your messages to companions in their records. Erased messages will in any case be available to your companions and Contacts from their Facebook Accounts.

  • It might require as long as 90 days for Facebook to erase all your data like photographs, announcements or other information put away in reinforcement frameworks. This data won't be open to other people while Facebook is currently erasing your record. 

  • Facebook may in any case keep certain information (like your log records) in its data set for specialized reasons. As indicated by Facebook such held information won't have any close-to-home identifiers.

Conclusion:

 

Here you learn about how you can delete your Facebook account permanently, if you need more information or support then contact Facebook customer service here you will get professionals who will give solutions to all your queries.

TAGS
Business Module Hub